Tickets Premium Partner
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

Matt Blasy
Assistant General Manager
(904) 630-3900
MBlasy@asmjax.com

Melissa Ries
Director of Facility Accounting
(904) 630-3900
MelissaR@asmjax.com

Tim Sanford
Operations and Production Manager
(904) 630-3947
TSanford@asmjax.com

Ashley Cooper
Event Manager
(904) 630-3935
AshleyC@asmjax.com

Val Glanton
Event Manager
(904) 633-6120
VGlanton@asmjax.com

Corey Roche
Director of Ticketing
(904) 630-3900

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
SAvery@asmjax.com

Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
BHarper@asmjax.com

David Phillips
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
dphillips@asmjax.com

Patrick McNamara
Sales Manager
(904) 630-3940
pmcnamara@asmjax.com

Krystal Williams
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
WKrystal@asmjax.com

Dylan Warnell
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
DWarnell@asmjax.com
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena


(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202


Back to
Top
Tickets