Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us


For Questions Related to Tickets, Covid-19 Protocols, Health Requirements, or Parking please contact us:


Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Phone: (904) 630-3900

Email: howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

Address: 300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202

Box Office


Corey Roche
Director of Ticketing
(904) 630-3900
croche@asmjax.com

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3974
SAvery@asmjax.com

Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3977
BHarper@asmjax.com


Operations


Matt Blasy
Assistant General Manager
(904) 630-3900
MBlasy@asmjax.com

Tim Sanford
Operations and Production Manager
(904) 630-3900
TSanford@asmjax.com

Ashley Cooper
Event Manager
(904) 630-3900
AshleyC@asmjax.com

Val Glanton
Event Manager
(904) 630-3900
VGlanton@asmjax.com

Sales & Marketing


David Phillips
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
dphillips@asmjax.com

Patrick McNamara
Sales Manager
(904) 630-3940
pmcnamara@asmjax.com

Krystal Williams
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
WKrystal@asmjax.com

Kathryn Anderson
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
KathrynA@asmjax.com
Melissa Ries
Director of Facility Accounting
(904) 630-3900
MelissaR@asmjax.com


Bill McConnell - General Manager
(904)-630-3900
bmcconnell@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets