Tickets Premium Partner
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Bill McConnell
General Manager
(904) 630-3900
BMcConnell@asmjax.com

W. Zane Collings
Assistant General Manager
(904) 630-3900
ZCollings@asmjax.com

Val Glanton
Event Manager
(904) 633-6120
VGlanton@asmjax.com

Tim Sanford
Operations Manager
(904) 630-3947
TSanford@asmjax.com

Ashley Cooper
Event Manager
(904) 630-3935
AshleyC@asmjax.com

Sandy Avery
Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
SAvery@asmjax.com

Barbara Harper
Assistant Box Office Manager
(904) 630-3900
BHarper@asmjax.com

Alex Alston
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
AlexA@asmjax.com

Karen Klusmeyer
Sales & Marketing Manager
(904) 630-3908
KarenK@asmjax.com

April Hartwich
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
AHartwich@asmjax.com

Kelsey Schutter
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
KSchutter@asmjax.com

Dylan Warnell
Premium Sales & Service Coordinator
(904) 630-3953
DWarnell@asmjax.com

Bryan McCoy
Production Manager
(904) 633-6192
BMcCoy@asmjax.com
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena


(904) 630-3900

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

300 A. Philip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202


Back to
Top
Tickets